Thursday, 15 February 2018



 To become a Muslim you need to recite the “Shahada” means “The testimony of faith”
 The “Shahada” is two parts The first part is to tetify : “that there is no God except Allah” and the second part is to testify: “that Muhammad (peace be upon him) is his servant and messenger”


 Namaz is only one way to communicate with Allah S.W.T .
 Namaz has been made compulsory for Muslims 5 times daily.
 It is the first thing to be asked about on the day of judgment.
 The Holy Prophet Mohammad (Peace be upon him) also said "The key to Heaven is Namaz.
 The Holy Prophet Muhammad (Peace be upon him) also said “ If namaz is accepted by Allah, all good deeds will be accepted, & if namaz is rejected, all good deeds will be rejected”.


Wazoo Ke 4 Farz Hain

1. Chehera Dhona: chehera yahantak dhona ke, apne balo ki ibteda se leker thuddi ke niche tak aur ek kan ke lov(corner) se leker dusre kan ke lov tak
2. Apne donu haton ko koniyoun sameth dhona
3. Chauthayi sarka masa karna
4. Apne donu pairon ko takhno sameth dhona


 Sawm means fasting from dawn until dusk during Ramadan .
 During the 29/30 days of Ramadan all adult Muslims must give up the following things during the hours of daylight:
 Food or drink of any sort
 Smoking, including passive smoking
 The month of Ramadan ends with the festival of Eid ul-Fitr.


 Zakat, the giving of alms to the poor and needy .
 Zakat is not charity, It is not voluntary charity not a tax but an obligation. By giving Zakat, a Muslim is acknowledging that everything we have is Allah’s and we do not really own it, and we should use it to remember Allah and help those who are in need. It is also an act to help free us from excessive desire and greed, learn self-discipline and honesty.


 It is a pilgrimage (Hajj) to Mecca, in Saudi Arabia, at least once in one's lifetime. This pillar is obligatory for every Muslim, male or female, provided that he/she is physically and financially able to do so.

No comments:

Post a Comment